The day of love is almost here, and I decided to celebrate by stepping far out of my comfort zone and bumping up the color for this year’s love themed release.  Despite the rich, vibrant colors, this kit is perfect for scrapping your story — whether your love is old or new, friendship or romance, this week’s release can help you scrap your special start.

OBSP
Would YOU like to win a copy of this new release for free? Then join me in my new Facebook Fan Group:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/BlueHeartScrapsFanGroup/

Perfect for fans of Blue Heart Scraps designs – chat, share layouts and inspiration, follow sales and giveaways, and enjoy exclusive freebies!

Sneak Peek & Chance To Win!

One thought on “Sneak Peek & Chance To Win!

  • February 11, 2016 at 10:26 am
    Permalink

    Looks like a great kit, I’m sad that I can’t enter because I don’t do Facebook.

    Reply

Leave a Reply